Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Basic Budgeting Information Session
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Find out about applying for a new SIN card, Applying for EI and information on Canada Pensions.
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Hiring Event! Click for available positions.
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Are you interested in community support work, nursing or health care aid position? Come and find out what Nurse Next Door is all about.
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Information session on tips to stand out an an interview and improve your odds of being selected as a chosen candidate.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Learn how to make yourself stand out from others in a positive way and increase your chances of getting hired plus more tips!
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
An introduction to Email, Internet, Search Engines, Job Search Sites, Attaching Resumes to Email and Kijiji.
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
An introduction to Email, Internet, Search Engines, Job Search Sites, and Attaching Resumes to Email/Kijiji.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Family law: Find out about Various circumstances for custody of children,Garnishee, Child Support (under what circumstances it is a must pay, what happens then, how it affects your employment, etc.), Violation of custody rights, etc.
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Get tips and advice to help you stand out in an interview
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Loans You Don't Want. Learn how to calculate "bad" loans, what you need to know about payday and pawnshop loads, and the real cost of using credit card cash advances.
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
An introduction to: Email, Internet, Search Engines, Job Search Sites, Attaching Resumes to Email/Kijiji.
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Do you have an upcoming job interview? Attend this information session to learn useful tips to stand out at your Interview.
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Learn how to apply for a SIN card, how to apply for EI and get information on Canada Pensions. This information session will guide you through the services accessible through Service Canada.
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Learn an introduction to Email, Internet, Search Engines, Job Search Sites, Attaching Resumes to Email/Kijiji.
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Increase your chances of standing out at an interview!
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Learn an introduction to online tools that may help you with job search!
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Improve your odds of landing that interview!
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Find out the benefits of volunteering and make a connection with Volunteer Central.
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Do you need clothing for work or an interview? do you have a criminal record? Find out how the John Howard Society may assist you.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Improve your odds of being selected!
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Learn an introduction to Email, Internet, Search Engines, Job Search Sites and attaching Resumes to Email and Kijiji.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Positive Mental Health Information Session provided by Shalom Counselling Centre.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Join us for and learn simple tips and tricks that will improve your chances of being selected as a chosen candidate from your next job interview!
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Learn an introduction to: Email Internet Search Engines Job Search Sites Attaching Resumes to Email/Kijiji
1 2 3