Tuesday, December 19, 2017
La Capitale is Seeking Sales Advisors and Sales Managers.
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Pre-register by November 6th!
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Are you 16 - 29 years old, not employed and not in school? This may be the opportunity for you! Click to learn more.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Bring your resume and discuss the following positions with the Regional Recruitment Advisor!
Thursday, January 11, 2018
is looking for: Full-time and Parttime Sales Clerks Merchandise Sorters/Receivers Community Donations Centre Embassador Entry level Supervisors
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Dedicated to enhancing the quality of life, dignity and independence of all Canadians. Bayshore Home health is a Canadian Company founded in 1966. IF you are a Health Care Aide and think this company is a good fit for you click here to register now!
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Opportunity Youth
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Management Trainee Program Information Session
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
DATE CHANGE. This event will now take place on November 21. Please pre-register by November 20th.
Friday, November 24, 2017
Our CareerLink Program is happy to host an information session regarding the online application process and available employment opportunities with Machine Works Industrial Inc.
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Available positions: Health Care Aid, Licensed Practical Nurse and Registered Nurse. Email your resumes to your Settlement Counsellor or Career Coach by November 22nd.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Edmonton Career Fair and Training Expo at the Shaw Conference Centre.
Thursday, January 25, 2018
In association with Opportunity Youth
Monday, April 30, 2018
Meet with the Human Resources Team to discuss careers in: Class 1 Driver/Labourer, General Construction Labourers with Class 5, Various Equipment Operators with Class 3, Manufacturing Labourers and Shipper/Receiver.
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Meet with the Operations Vice President and Discuss Interview Preparation Tips & Careers with Holiday Inn & Suites, Holiday Inn Express, Super 8 Fox Creek, Ramada Edson and Hampton Inn Lloydminister.
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Meet with the Human Resources Specialist and discuss potential career opportunities within the organization.
Monday, May 7, 2018
Meet with the Human Resources Administrator and discuss career opportunities such as: Health Care Aid, Licensced Practical Nurse or Support Worker.
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Join us again this month! If you are 16-29 years old, unemployed and having difficulty finding work this may be the opportunity for you!
Monday, April 23, 2018
Overcome barriers to employment and develop skills, knowledge, and needed work experience with 'Beautiful Futures' 20 week beauty industry youth employment program funded by the Government of Canada.
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Are you 16-29 years old? Not currently employed or in school? Having difficulty finding work? This may be the opportunity for you!
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Get an inside look at current positions in the job market and pre-screening tips.
Thursday, March 8, 2018
If you are 16 - 29 years old, not employed or in school and having difficulty finding employment, then this may be the opportunity for you.
Thursday, March 29, 2018
In association with Opportunity Youth we invite those eligible to learn of the benefits of working at Starbucks and get hired! Click to learn all the benefits and apply!
Friday, April 6, 2018
*Note that this event has been moved from March 29th, You an register by April 4th* Learn about Trugreen's online application process and available employment opportunities.
Thursday, May 24, 2018
This is a Facebook Live event please follow us and have the opportunity to listen & ask Christina Gray, Minister of Labour about recent changes in employment standards, workers rights and market predictions.
1 2 3 4 5 6