Thursday, March 19, 2015
Monday, March 2, 2015
Information Session by Sawridge Inns and Conference Centres
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Join Mehdi Zahed, Registered Architect, AAA, MRAIC, M.Arch, Eng. on an introduction to Alberta Building Codes (ABC)
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Participate in a practice interview!
Friday, May 8, 2015
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Please bring your resume and be ready to be interviewed!
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Asset The Association of Science and Engineering Professionals of Alberta
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Learn how to effectively draft targeted resumes and cover letters
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Ready to start you own business? You've got an innovative and and the motivation to take the next step-now what? Join us for a session to answer these questions.
Friday, January 16, 2015
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Monday, January 12, 2015
Friday, December 19, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Friday, November 14, 2014
Come learn about Taxation in Canada, buying a house, mortgages and government assistance!
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Join us for a session to learn more about music licensing and copyright law and the Society of Composers, Authors & Music Publishers of Canada that licenses more then 125,000 businesses in Canada.
1 2 3 4 5 6