Friday, May 26, 2017
Come and meet Ina Boaghie, a Moldavian Immigrant who came to Canada in 2012. She is now working as an HR Manager in Canada!
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Get tips on "Dressing for Success"
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Information Session for Engineers. Come meet Mohammed Abu-Sharkh from Jordan who is working as a Project Manager!
Friday, May 19, 2017
Presenter has a PHD from U of A in Engineering as well, he can talk about education and scholarships at U of A as well, which is beneficial for all clients not only engineers.
Friday, May 19, 2017
Jen-Col is hiring for Labourer, Carpenter, Superintendent and Project Manager. Meet with the Hiring Manager for an Information Session and drop off your resumes.
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Information Session regarding online application process and available positions. You must preregister as space is limited.
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Find out about opportunities with Air Liquide. Bring you Resume and meet with a Hiring Manager.
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Meet with the hiring Manager for an Information Session and drop off your resumes.
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Available positions: Customer Service & Financial Service Representative.
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Bring your resumes. On the spot Interviews.
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Information Session regarding online application process and available employment opportunities with Alberta Health Services.
Friday, February 17, 2017
Attend an Information Session by Edmonton Transit System and find out more about the organization and different career opportunities.
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Bring your resume and meet with a Hiring Manager from London Drugs.
Thursday, February 9, 2017
First Student is seeking to hire Bus Drivers. On-the-spot Interviews.
Monday, February 6, 2017
Due to the overwhelming demand Edmonton Catholic School Board will be hosting a second information session. Only the first 35 persons registered will be admitted.
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Find out more about Alberta Forest Products Associations and different career opportunities.
Friday, January 27, 2017
Information Session regarding online application process and available employment opportunities with Edmonton Catholic Schools. Click for more information and don't forget to register.
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Meet with the Human Resources Manager from Cintas.
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Information Session by the Edmonton Transit System. Find out more about the organization and different career opportunities available.
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Bring your resume and be ready to interview for the following available positions: Community Support Workers & Assistant Managers.
Friday, September 16, 2016
Are you or someone you know interested in post secondary education? Have you been thinking about going back to school? Earn a diploma & kick start your career with Bredin College. Our Admissions Representative will be providing info on we have to offer.
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Meet with a Hiring Manager for the following positions: Site Manager, Leasing Agents, Cleaners and Maintenance Technicians.
Monday, September 12, 2016
Please click this link for more information and to see if you are eligible and to register.
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Find out about the organization and career opportunities for Engineers, Biologists & environmental scientists, Skilled trades, Equipment operators, Foresters & Laborers
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Love sports? Enjoy fashion trends? On-the-spot interviews for full time and part time positions including retail associate, event staff at the Oilers store and booth/store supervisor!
1 2 3 4